NASPO - National

The cooperative contracting arm of the National Association of State Procurement Officials (NASPO) a non-profit organization formed in 1947, comprised of the Chief Procurement Officials of all fifty states, Washington D.C., and the U.S. Territories; to promote public procurement throughout the country. NASPO ValuePoint facilitates administration of the NASPO cooperative group contracting consortium of state Chief Procurement Officials for the benefit of state departments, institutions, agencies, and political subdivisions; as well as other eligible entities including cities, counties, special districts, community colleges, universities, and some quasi-governmental and nonprofit organizations. Counties, Cities, Towns, and Villages

NCPA - National

NCPA is a leading national government purchasing cooperative working to reduce the cost of goods and services by leveraging the purchasing power of public agencies in all 50 states.

NCPA works with a lead public agency, which competitively solicits master contracts. Contracts are awarded based on quality, performance, and most importantly pricing.

NCPA contracts are available for use to over 90,000 agencies nationwide in both the public and nonprofit sectors including K-12, Higher Education, City, County, State, Healthcare, Church/Religious, and all Non-profit organizations.

OMNIA - National

Cyber Security Solutions and Associated Products & Services Contract Number: #R200803,

OMNIA Partners Public Sector is the nation’s largest and most experienced cooperative purchasing organization dedicated to public sector procurement. Our immense purchasing power and industry-leading suppliers have produced a comprehensive portfolio of cooperative contracts and partnerships, making OMNIA Partners the most valued and trusted resource for organizations nationwide.

Through the economies of scale created by OMNIA Partners, our participants now have access to an extensive portfolio of competitively solicited and publicly awarded agreements. The lead agency contracting process continues to be the foundation on which we are founded. OMNIA Partners is proud to offer more value and resources to state and local government, higher education, K-12 education, and non-profits.

OMNIA Partners membership is open to all public sector end-user entities, including Local Governments, K-12 Entities, Higher Education Entities, and State Agencies

Mississippi State IT Hardware EPL

The Mississippi Department of Information Technology Services (ITS) was created by the legislature to maximize the use and benefit of information technology in state government by promoting full cooperation, coordination, cohesive planning, and maximum compatibility among all state agencies and institutions of higher learning.

The purchase limit is $200,000 per project per fiscal year (July - June) for the IT Hardware EPL without additional approval from ITS. For purchases over $50,000, the customer MUST obtain quotations from two or more EPL sellers.

NC State IT 204B Contract

Statewide IT Contract Number 204B – Ruggedized Mobile Computing Devices, Accessories, And Peripherals, With Respective Support and Maintenance

  • DIT Bid / Solicitation Number ITS-007227
  • Contract Award Type TERM: Use is Mandatory for Executive State Agencies
  • Current Effective Dates November 1, 2015 through October 31, 2020
  • Contract Administrator Allison Howard, IT Strategic Sourcing Specialist
  • NC Department of Information Technology
  • Statewide IT Procurement Office
  • E-mail:
  • Office: 919-754-6670

Purchase exceeding $75,000 must be forwarded to the NC DIT Statewide IT Division for authorization. In consultation with the Purchasing-Agency, the OITS-Statewide IT Division reserves the right to issue its authorization in one or more of the following ways: • Authorize requested purchase at the current level of pricing with the current contracted-vendor(s) or authorized reseller(s); • Negotiate additional discounts from the current level of pricing with the current contracted- vendor(s) or authorized reseller(s); • Issue a separate Invitation-For-Bid (IFB)

The scope of this Statewide IT Contract is limited to the State’s normal enterprise requirements for ruggedized mobile devices, accessories, and peripherals, purchased as standalone units or as part of a system containing several unique items, and respective support and maintenance, and maintenance renewal services, as applicable.

TX DIR Emergency

Through its Cooperative Contracts Program, DIR assists state agencies and local governments (Customers) with cost-effective acquisition of their information resources by negotiating, managing, and administering contracts with information technology providers. Customers include any Texas state agency, unit of local government, or institution of higher education as defined in Texas Government Code, Section 2054.003; Commodity items are commercially available software, hardware and technology services that are generally available to businesses or the public and for which DIR determines that a reasonable demand exists in two or more state agencies. Hardware is the physical technology used to process, manage, store, transmit, receive, or deliver information.

CA State DGS Ruggedized Laptops (GETAC)

Ruggedized Laptops (Getac), Mandatory, All CA LED Customers can leverage this contract under the rules from DGS.

CA State DGS Ruggedized Laptops (GETAC)

Tablets Getac (Rugged), All CA LED Customers can leverage this contract under the rules from DGS

New York Office of General Services

This Contract is available for use by all Authorized Users and may be extended with the joint approval of the Contractor and the Commissioner for joint purchasing by any department, agency, or instrumentality of the United States government and/or any state including political subdivisions thereof (“other authorized entities”). If this Contract is so extended, such other authorized entities shall be solely responsible for liability and performance under the Contract and Contractor agrees to hold them solely responsible for such liability and performance.

NON-STATE AGENCIES PARTICIPATION IN CENTRALIZED CONTRACTS AND EXTENSION OF USE: New York State political subdivisions and others authorized by New York State law may participate in this Contract. These include, but are not limited to local governments, public authorities, public school and fire districts, public and nonprofit libraries, and certain other nonpublic/nonprofit organizations.

Pennsylvania COSTARS DGS State Contract

DGS requires eligible LPPUs and state-affiliated entities to register as COSTARS members, and only those organizations registered with DGS may purchase from the contract. Several thousand potential purchasers are already registered with DGS as COSTARS members.


GSA provides centralized procurement for the federal government, offering products, services, and facilities that federal agencies need to serve the public.

Have any questions? Talk to us.

Have any questions? Let's talk!

contact-us-new-icon Contact Us